Board of Trustees

Hospital Board of Trustees

Hocking Valley Community Hospital Trustees are appointed to six year terms by the Hocking County Commissioners, the Senior Probate Judge and the Senior Judge of the Court of Common Pleas. Trustees may be reappointed to serve consecutive terms.  Pictured left to right:

  • Roger Hinerman, Chairman
  • Ruth Ann Spatar, Vice Chairman
  • Bobbi Bishop, Secretary
  • Mike Walsh
  • Brice Frasure
  • Maria Galanti
  • Rick Webb
  • Amy Black

Hocking Valley Community Hospital