Information Services:
(740) 380-8000


Board of Trustees and Leaderships

Creating a compassionate, professional and unparalleled patient experience in our community if our priority.


Hospital Senior Leadership Team

Stacey Gabriel

President & Chief Executive Officer

Randy Montgomery

Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Beth Kluding

Chief Nursing Officer

Megan Wright

Chief Human Resources Officer

Latricia Johnston

Chief Public Relations Officer

Chad Moore

Chief Information Officer

Ginger Johnson

Executive Assistant

Hospital Board of Trustees

Hocking Valley Community Hospital Trustees are appointed to six year terms by the Hocking County Commissioners, the Senior Probate Judge and the Senior Judge of the Court of Common Pleas. Trustees may be reappointed to serve consecutive terms.

Ruth Ann Spatar

Ruth Ann Spatar


Maria Galanti

Maria Galanti

Vice Chairperson

Bobbi Bishop

Bobbi Bishop

Rick Webb

Rick Webb

Kevin Canan

Merchants National Bank

Brice Frasure

Brice Frasure

Logan-Hocking School District

Alton Frizzel

Alton Frizzell

Park National Bank